An Historic Parish In Cambridgeshire

Parish Councillors

Town and Parish Councils are the first level of local government. They provide communities with a democratic voice and a structure for taking community action. The Parish Council currently consists of five members, plus our Clerk and Tree Warden.

If you would like to contact a member of the Parish Council to discuss a particular matter at hand then please click the links below to email a councillor, alternatively go to our Find Us page for details of our Clerk and tree warden.



Richard Jerman



Email: richardjermanwpc@gmail.com


Vice Chairman

Eleanor Jack



Email: jack.eleanor@gmail.com



Laura Edge



Email: laura.grzonkowski@gmail.com



Malcolm Gordon



Email: mrg.waresleypc@outlook.com



John Archer

Airfield and Gliding Consultative Commitee Rep.


Email: archerja8@gmail.com